Watch & Listen to Sermons

Live Stream

Watch live on our YouTube Channel every Sunday morning at 9:30 a.m. 

To watch past Sunday Morning Services, click here

Enjoying God (Psalm 63)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

The Art of War, Part 2 (Ephesians 6:10-18)

Sunday, June 06, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

The Art of War, Part 1 (Ephesians 6:10-18)

Sunday, May 30, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

How Christ Transforms Work (Ephesians 6:5-9)

Sunday, May 23, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

Raising Disciples (Ephesians 6:1-4)

Sunday, May 16, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

Refreshment for the Spiritually Dry (Ephesians 5:18)

Sunday, May 09, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

Marriage Under the Influence (Ephesians 5:15-33)

Sunday, May 02, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

Light in the Darkness (Ephesians 5:3-14)

Sunday, April 25, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ

Bring The Fire (1 Kings 18:20-39)

Sunday, April 18, 2021 | Elder Kel Fraaza | Series:

Practical Holiness (Ephesians 4:25-32)

Sunday, April 11, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Building a Community in Christ
Page 17 of 18First   Previous   9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  [17]  18  Next   Last