Watch & Listen to Sermons

Live Stream

COMING SOON: Watch live on our YouTube Channel every Sunday morning at 9:30 a.m. 

 

The Disruption of Sin (Numbers 5:1-10)

Sunday, October 17, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Walking with God in the Desert

In the Wilderness (Numbers 1:1-4, 44-54)

Sunday, October 10, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Walking with God in the Desert

When the Foundations are Destroyed (Psalm 11)

Sunday, October 03, 2021 | Dr. Douglas Groothuis | Series: Summer in the Psalms

Lasting Labor or Empty Toil? (Psalm 127)

Sunday, September 26, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

Perspective Changes Everything (Psalm 73)

Sunday, September 19, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

The Anatomy of Atheism (Psalm 14)

Sunday, September 12, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

Our Greatest Need, Part 2 (Psalm 51:10-19)

Sunday, September 05, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

Our Greatest Need, Part 1 (Psalm 51:1-9)

Sunday, August 29, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

The Perseverance of the Saints (Psalm 25)

Sunday, August 22, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms

Man's Frailty, God's Eternity (Psalm 90)

Sunday, August 15, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Summer in the Psalms
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last