Watch & Listen to Sermons

Live Stream

Watch live on our YouTube Channel every Sunday morning at 9:30 a.m. 

To watch past Sunday Morning Services, click here

 

Trust and Obey (Proverbs 21:30, Romans 12:2)

Sunday, January 02, 2022 | Elder Kel Fraaza | Series:

Jesus is our Jubilee (Isaiah 61:1-11)

Sunday, December 26, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series:

The Heart of Christianity: Jesus Christ

Friday, December 24, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series:

Tidings of Great Division? (Matthew 2:1-12)

Sunday, December 19, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: The King is Coming

Tell Me the Story of Christmas (Children's Christmas Program)

Sunday, December 12, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: The King is Coming

How to Have the Best Christmas Ever (Isaiah 9:1-7)

Sunday, December 05, 2021 | Elder Dave Harrison | Series: The King is Coming

What Child is This? (Matthew 1:1-17)

Sunday, November 28, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: The King is Coming

The Sin of Grumbling (Numbers 11:4-34)

Sunday, November 21, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Walking with God in the Desert

Setting Out (Numbers 10:11-36)

Sunday, November 14, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Walking with God in the Desert

The Most Expensive Meal Ever Given (Numbers 9:1-14)

Sunday, November 07, 2021 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Walking with God in the Desert
Page 3 of 7First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  Next   Last