Watch & Listen to Sermons

Live Stream

Watch live on our YouTube Channel every Sunday morning at 9:30 a.m. 

To watch past Sunday Morning Services, click here

 

 

 

God Incarnate (John 1:1-18)

Sunday, December 24, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: A Weary World Rejoices

A Picture of Repentance (Luke 3:1-14)

Sunday, December 17, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: A Weary World Rejoices: Advent in Luke

I Wish You Jesus

Sunday, December 10, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Children's Christmas Program

Watch and Pray (Luke 21:5-7, 25-36)

Sunday, December 03, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: A Weary World Rejoices: Advent in Luke

The Problem with Good People (Romans 2:1-16)

Sunday, November 26, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Grace Changes Everything

God Gave Them Over (Romans 1:24-32)

Sunday, November 19, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Grace Changes Everything

The Anatomy of Unbelief (Romans 1:18-25)

Sunday, November 12, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Grace Changes Everything

The Gospel (Romans 1:16-17)

Sunday, November 05, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Grace Changes Everything

Hearing the Voice of Jesus (Romans 10:14-17)

Sunday, October 29, 2023 | Pastor James Lima | Series:

Paul: Apostle of the Gospel of God (Romans 1:1-7)

Sunday, October 22, 2023 | Pastor Tony Lombardo | Series: Grace Changes Everything
Page 2 of 16First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last